Now Reading
Prepare For Season 2 | Heartstopper Season 1 Soundtrack

Prepare For Season 2 | Heartstopper Season 1 Soundtrack


Netflix‘s new coming-of-age drama Heartstopper has drawn huge acclaim since its release. In honor of Season 2 coming in a few weeks, we have broken down all of the Season 1 tracks below! Check it out!

The series, which is based on Alice Oseman’s comic and graphic novel, follows the budding romance between high schoolers Charlie Spring (Joe Locke) and Nick Nelson (Kit Connor).

Among the acts making appearances on the soundtrack are Wolf AliceGirl In RedBeabadoobee and Baby Queen – the latter of whom has released a new single called ‘Colours Of You’ for the show.

Check out the full list of songs that appear in Heartstopper below:

Episode One – Meet

  • ‘Want Me’ – Baby Queen
  • ‘Lovesick’ – Peace
  • ‘Dover Beach’ – Baby Queen
  • ‘Don’t Delete The Kisses’ – Wolf Alice

Episode Two – Crush

  • ‘Sappho’ – Frankie Cosmos
  • ‘Girls’ – Girl In Red
  • ‘Dance With Me’ – Beabadoobee
  • ‘Why Am I Like This?’ – Orla Gartland

Episode Three – Kiss

Episode Four – Secret

See Also

  • ‘What’s It Gonna Be?’ – Shura
  • ‘Heart’ – Flor
  • ‘nothing else i could do’ – Ella Jane
  • ‘UrbanAngel1999’ – Thomas Headon
  • ‘If You Want To’ – Beabadoobee
  • ‘Buzzkill’ – Baby Queen
  • ‘Fever Dream’ – mxmtoon
  • ‘Paper Mache World’ – Matilda Mann
  • ‘I Want To Be With You’ – Chloe Moriondo

Episode Six – Girls

  • ‘Knock Me Off My Feet’ – SOAK
  • ‘Flirting With Her’ – Sir Babygirl

Episode Seven – Bully

  • ‘Bang Bang Bang’ – Lauran Hibberd
  • ‘Tired’ – Beabadoobee
  • ‘Any Other Way’ – Tomberlin
  • ‘Smokey Eyes’ – Lincoln

Episode Eight – Boyfriend

Originally found on NME. Stay tuned to for all your music news and reviews.

©  Music On The Rox. All Rights Reserved. | Powered by Big Mountain Studios
Scroll To Top