Now Reading
New Music Friday Vol. 3 | June 21st, 2024

New Music Friday Vol. 3 | June 21st, 2024

New Music

We are back with New Music Friday, Volume 3. Check out the full tracks and reviews below!

Nothing but a Nightmare | “Can’t Fix Stupid”

Nothing but a Nightmare released a catchy track, “Can’t Fix Stupid.” This song embodies a unique indie vibe, showcasing creativity and placing the vocals at the forefront. It’s a stellar, energetic performance that undoubtedly deserves a spot on your playlists.

Sam Fran x Miguel Raman | “Still Love Me”

Sam Fran teamed up with Miguel Raman for a new track, “Still Love Me.” This track exudes a captivating vibe. The backing instrumentals are incredibly compelling and complements his vocals perfectly. His voice takes center stage and shines brightly throughout. The production is also on point. Don’t miss out—add this track to your playlists.

All To Get Her | “Golden”

All To Get Her recently released a new track, “Golden.” This track is impeccably crafted, boasting an energy that’s truly electrifying. The vocal performance is nothing short of stunning, placing their voices prominently at the forefront of the song. Undoubtedly, it stands out as a highlight of the week. Make sure to add this one to your playlists.

See Also

Timmy D | “All I’ve Ever Known Is You”

Timmy D recently released a new track, “All I’ve Ever Known Is You.” This track emanates an inventive Country vibe, adding a creative touch to its appeal. His vocals, consistently stunning, take center stage throughout the entire track. It is definitely one of our favorites this week. Don’t forget to add this track to your playlists.

What did you think of New Music Friday, Volume 3? Stay tuned to for all your music news and reviews.

©  Music On The Rox. All Rights Reserved. | Powered by Big Mountain Studios
Scroll To Top