Now Reading
Saturday Satisfaction | February 11th, 2023

Saturday Satisfaction | February 11th, 2023

Saturday Satisfaction

We are back with our Saturday Satisfaction playlist. Check out the full tracks and reviews below!

Sam Tompkins | “Die For Someone” – Acoustic

We have previously featured Sam Tompkins. Now he is back with a new acoustic version of his track, “Die For Someone.” This song is usually more upbeat than some of his previous tracks. It also is also 80’s influences, in the instrumentals. With it being a stripped down version, it focuses more on his vocals. His vocals are perfect. Seriously, he has one of those voices that you want to hear more of. This is a beautiful performance by an artist that is skyrocketing in the music world. Make sure to add this one to your playlists.

53 Thieves | “Fault Lines”

The new track, “Fault Lines,” by 53 Thieves is out now. The track is really well done. It is definitely a vibe. The instrumentals are really cool and compliment the vocals really nicely. Their flow is smooth as well. All in all, it is a great performance that deserves to be added to your playlists.

nxtime | “The Death of Television”

Nxtime is a band from NYC. They released a track, “The Death of Television.” This is such a cool track, with an experimental retro sound. It is very vocal forward, which is smart, considering how strong the vocals are. Such a cool track. Definitely a cool track. Make sure to add this one to your playlists.

See Also
New Music

What did you think of our Saturday Satisfaction playlist? Stay tuned to for all your music news and reviews.

©  Music On The Rox. All Rights Reserved. | Powered by Big Mountain Studios
Scroll To Top